Bumper ball

how to delete a facebook account

by:Powerful Toys     2019-11-07
Before deleting or deactivating the account, the user should download a copy of all their data so that the photos, posts and messages are not lost.
This can only be done on the computer and found under manage account in settings.
To deactivate your Facebook account, click the down arrow in the top right corner of your browser or the three lines in the bottom right corner of your app.
Click Settings, and then click the General Account Settings page.
Facebook will ask about the password and why it was deactivated.
This option is not permanent and the account can be restored at any time.
All settings and personal data will be saved.
Custom message
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...